Wizdom intranet

The possibilities with Wizdom Intranet

Wizdom Intranet is the smartest intranet solution your company’s modern workplace!

Simple, fast and at no great cost – transform your intranet now!

Wizdom is an intranet-as-a-service platform based on SharePoint and Office 365. Wizdom is for any companiy who wishes to improve their intranet in a fast, simple and effective way – and all this without developers and large budgets.
Building an intranet based on SharePoint is not always easy. On one hand, you face a multitude of digital challenges and on the other hand, your employees have high demands on the intuitive usability of your Digital Workplace.
With Wizdom Intranet, this has finally been overcomed. The Intranet Solution enables you to unfold your full Digital Workplace potential and create a collaboration in no time, making your company’s everyday work even easier, faster and more effective. Your employees and colleagues will thank you!

The implementation of a modern kind of intranet

An intranet you’ve always wanted!

Easy setup & management

Together with our team, we support you with the Wizdom setup. Whenever you need help, we are at your disposal for trainings. Even without a developer, you can create an impressive intranet on your own.

Many Features

Plenty of features & apps out of the box – Wizdom contains all the features you would expect from a smooth intranet. You can individually decide which tools and features are suitable for your intranet, and if in doubt you have the possibility to develop and integrate further Custom Apps and widgets.

Better cooperation

Zusammenarbeit

Help your employees to collaborate better. Wizdom Intranet is for networked organizations and all those who have a high demand for efficient collaboration. As a social and collaborative intranet, Wizdom provides the necessary basis for future-oriented work within the Modern Workplace.

Setup & Pricing

Wizdom pricing is individual and flexible, based on the number of employees in your company. You can upgrade and downgrade your license at any time as needed.

How we help you with Wizdom Intranet

With any Wizdom request, we stand by your side conceptually and advisory to work out an individual solution and the subsequent implementation.
Benefit from our many years of experience and get started now.

Benefit from our many years of experience and get started now.

Automate – Simplify – Save time!

You want to find out more about Wizdom Intranet?
Contact Patrick Spieler directly
patrick.spieler@innobit.ch
We look forward to hearing from you!

… and let our references convince you.

Wizdom intranet

Die Möglichkeiten mit Wizdom Intranet

Wizdom Intranet ist die smarteste Intranet Lösung für den modernen Workplace in ihrem Unternehmen!

Einfach, schnell und ohne große Kosten – verwandeln Sie ihr Intranet jetzt!

Wizdom ist eine Intranet-as-a-service platform, welche auf SharePoint und Office 365 aufgebaut ist. Wizdom ist für alle Unternehmen die ihr Intranet auf schnelle, einfache und wirkungsvolle Arte und Weise verbessern möchten – und das alles ohne Entwickler und große Budgets.
Ein Intranet auf Basis von SharePoint zu bauen ist nicht immer einfach. Zum einen stehen Sie vor einer Vielzahl digitaler Herausforderungen, zum anderen haben ihre Mitarbeiter einen hohen Anspruch an eine intuitive Usability ihres Digital Workplace. 
Mit Wizdom Intranet ist damit endlich Abhilfe geschaffen. Die Intranet Solution entfalten sie ihr komplettes Digital Workplace Potential und schaffen im Handumdrehen eine Zusammenarbeit, die den Arbeitsalltag in ihrem Unternehmen noch einfacher, schneller und effektiver gestaltet. Ihre Mitarbeiter und Kollegen werden es ihnen danken!

Die Implementierung einer modernen Art des Intranets

Ein Intranet, welches Sie sich immer gewünscht haben!

Einfaches Setup & Verwaltung

Gemeinsam mit unserem Team unterstützen wir Sie beim Wizdom Setup. Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen, stehen wir ihnen selbstverständlich mit Trainings zur Verfügung. Auch ohne Entwickler können Sie selbständig ein beeindruckendes Intranet kreieren.

Viele Features

Reichlich Features & Apps out of the box – Wizdom beinhaltet alle Features die man für ein reibungsloses Intranet erwartet. Sie können individuell entscheiden, welche Tools und Features für ihr Intranet in Frage kommen. Im Zweifel haben Sie die Möglichkeit weitere Custom Apps und Widgets zu entwickeln un anzubinden.

Bessere Zusammenarbeit

Zusammenarbeit

Helfen Sie ihren Mitarbeitern bei einer besseren Zusammenarbeit. Wizdom Intranet ist für vernetzte Organisation und alle die einen hohen Anspruch an effiziente Collaboration haben. Als social und collaborative intranet stellt Wizdom die nötige Basis für zukunftsorientiertes Arbeiten innerhalb des Modern Workplace.

Setup & Pricing

Das Wizdom pricing ist individuell und flexibel. Es orientiert sich an der Anzahl der Mitarbeiter in ihrem Unternehmen. Sie können ihre Lizenz jederzeit je nach Notwendigkeit up- und downgraden.

Wie wir Ihnen mit Wizdom Intranet weiterhelfen

Wir stehen ihnen mit ihrem Wizdom Anliegen konzeptionell und beratend zur Seite und erarbeiten ihre individuelle Lösung mit der anschliessenden Umsetzung.

Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und legen Sie jetzt los.

Automatisieren – Vereinfachen – Zeit einsparen!

Sie möchten mehr über Wizdom Intranet erfahren?

Melden Sie sich direkt bei Patrick Spieler

patrick.spieler@innobit.ch

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Kontakt!

… und lassen Sie sich von unseren Referenzen überzeugen.