Microsoft Teams – the HUB for teamwork

Microsoft Teams is 2 years old - what does this cloud service offer you?

Microsoft Teams is the latest Collaboration Tool from Microsoft– a central space for virtual teamwork in Office 365. The team platform simplifies collaboration within an organization, but external parties such as suppliers or customers can also be involved. A central Microsoft Teams app provides easy access to the information at any time via the browser, the mobile app (iOS, Android, Windows Phone) or the desktop app.

… and let our references convince you.

Digital Teamwork

Teams will change your organization’s digital collaboration.One of the key reasons for deploying teams in an organization is to provide an easily accessible, centralized workspace where team members can leverage the elements that are central to teamwork.

For example, content (information, documents, media files) can be easily shared and meetings can be held as an online meeting (including video, voice, chat and white-board). The tools required for the individual team (working group, organizational unit, etc.) can be configured individually.

Benefits with Microsoft Teams

With Microsoft Teams, you can elegantly reduce the daily floodof emails.

Take finally advantage of the ability to connect and integrate with other Microsoft Office tools. Easily include Word, Excel, Notes, or other tools and Web pages in your application.

The far-reaching solution ensures individualadjustments of the team workspaces and channels to your specific wishes and needs. Facilitate your collaboration now, saving valuable time and money.

Do you ask yourself these questions about Microsoft Teams?

innobit is at your side with help and advice

A robustly prepared and implemented deployment, roll-out, and governance plan ensures that your business can maximize the benefits of Microsoft teams. Users then know the possibilities and can realize and benefit from the potential. The necessary structuring in the creation process, the management and archiving of work spaces is available and the processes are established and standardized.

To make your business a step more advanced and productive with Microsoft Teams, we offer the following services around the Microsoft Teams:

  • Consulting and implementation of MS teams
  • Best Practices: Implementing MS Teams for SMEs or Enterprise Customers
  • Governance for MS Teams (and Office 365 Groups)
  • What to use when?

Furthermore, we offer you commercial partner products and extensions around MS Teams:

We support you with all topics related to Microsoft Teams

Are you interested in Microsoft Teams,but need certainty as to how you can manage it successfully and according to your own requirements and important regulations? We offer you suitable advice and are happy to pass on our field-proven knowledge.

Want to know more about Microsoft Teams?

Get in touch directly with

We look forward to hearing from you!

More on this topic

>

Microsoft Teams – der HUB für Teamwork

Microsoft Teams ist 2 Jahre alt - was bietet Ihnen dieser Cloud Service?

Microsoft Teams ist das neuestes Collaboration-Tool von Microsoft – ein zentraler Ort für die virtuelle Teamarbeit in Office 365. Die Team Plattform vereinfacht die Zusammenarbeit innerhalb einer Organisation, aber auch externe Parteien wie Lieferanten oder Kunden können eingebunden werden. Durch eine zentrale Microsoft Teams App kann der Zugang zu den Informationen jederzeit über den Browser, die Mobile App (iOS, Android, Windows Phone) oder über die Desktop App einfach gewährleistet werden. 

… und lassen Sie sich von unseren Referenzen überzeugen.

Digitales Teamwork

Teams wird die digitale Zusammenarbeit Ihrer Organisation nachhaltig verändern. Einer der wichtigsten Gründe für die Einführung von Teams in einer Organisation besteht darin, einen einfach zugänglichen, zentralen Arbeitsbereich bereitzustellen, wo Teammitglieder die für die Teamarbeit zentralen Elemente nutzen können.

So können bspw. Inhalte (Informationen, Dokumente, Mediendateien) einfach geteilt werden und Besprechungen als Online Meeting (inkl. Video, Voice, Chat und Whiteboard) abgehalten werden. Die für das individuelle Team (Arbeitsgruppe, Organisationeinheit etc.) notwendigen Werkzeuge können individuell konfiguriert werden.

Vorteile dank Microsoft Teams

Mit Microsoft Teams verringern Sie auf elegante Weise die tägliche Flut an Emails.

Nutzen Sie endlich die Möglichkeit der barrierefreien Vernetzung und Integration andere Microsoft Office Tools. Binden Sie Word-, Excel-, Notes- oder weitere Tools und Webseiten ganz einfach in die Anwendung ein.

Die weitreichende Lösung sorgt für individuelle Anpassungen der Teams-Arbeitsbereiche und Channels an Ihre speziellen Wünsche und Bedürfnisse. Erleichtern Sie jetzt Ihre Zusammenarbeit und sparen dadurch wertvolle Zeit und Kosten.

Stellen Sie sich diese Fragen in Bezug auf Microsoft Teams?

innobit steht Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite

Ein solide vorbereiteter und umgesetzter Einsatz-, Einführungs- und Governance-Plan stellt sicher, dass Ihr Unternehmen maximal von den Vorteilen von Microsoft Teams profitieren kann. Die Benutzer kennen danach die Möglichkeiten und können das Potential umzusetzen und profitieren. Die notwendige Strukturierung beim Erstellungsprozess, dem Verwalten und Archivieren von Arbeitsräumen sind vorhanden und die Prozesse sind etabliert und standardisiert.

Um Ihr Unternehmen mit Microsoft Teams einen Schritt fortschrittlicher und produktiver zu machen, bieten wir folgende Services rund um die Microsoft Teams an:

  • Beratung und Implementierung von MS Teams 
  • Best Practices: Implementierung von MS Teams für KMU’s oder Enterprise Kunden 
  • Governance für MS Teams (und Office 365 Groups) 
  • What to use when? 

Desweiteren bieten wir Ihnen kommerzielle Partnerprodukte und Erweiterungen rund um MS Teams:

Wir unterstützen Sie bei allen Themen rund um Microsoft Teams

Haben Sie Interessen an Microsoft Teams, benötigen aber die Gewissheit, wie Sie dieses auch erfolgreich und gemäss den eigenen Anforderungen und wichtigen Regelungen steuern können? Wir bieten Ihnen passende Beratung und geben unser praxiserprobtes Wissen gerne weiter. 

Sie möchten mehr über Microsoft Teams erfahren?

Melden Sie sich direkt bei

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Kontakt!

Mehr zum Thema