• Pwell Workshop

Intelligent Digital Workplace – Best Practices

Innovation doesn’t sleep! The rapid transformation of everyday work has now arrived in almost all Swiss companies. Digital working methods, collaboration and interaction from all locations and time zones have become standard.

But how do you ensure that the digital workplace is not only set up, but also used to the best possible extent? Finally, you want to motivate your employees and provide them with the best solutions.

Powell Software and innobit showed how the Digital Workplace becomes the Intelligent Workplace. Based on Microsoft Office 365, the Powell 365 software offers a variety of options for your environment (e.g. Microsoft Teams, SharePoint, etc.). The practical application is both versatile and catchy. Using best practice examples, participants learned about the spectrum of possibilities.

Missed the event? It also works online!

Check out the next intelligent digital workplace webinar!

Intelligent Workplace Suite_by Powell Software - innobit

Agenda

Intelligent Digital Workplace – Best Practices
from 13:30Admission & Networking
14:00Welcome
14.10Unleash the Potential – Intelligent Workplace Suite

Laurent Elmaleh, Powell Software

14.40Intelligent Digital Workplace – how to get closer to it

Michael Weiss, innobit

Break
15.30Digital Workplace intelligently solved – Real-world reports

Timo Vomstein, Endress+Hauser

15.50Now it’s your turn: Innovation & Intelligent Digital Wokplace – that’s what I’ve always wanted to know!
from 16:15Apéro & Networking

Would you like to know everything about the topic?

Make a note of the next Intelligent Digital Workplace webinar.

These speakers designed the program

lauelm - innobit

Laurent Elmaleh, Powell Software, Business Development, has held various positions at Microsoft. He contributes to the success of Office 365 by helping customers choose their Digital Workplace platform and transform their business model.

Michael Weiss - innobit
Michael Weiss, innobit, CTO, introduced SharePoint and helped build its core competencies as a department head by successfully implemented many customer projects. As a Microsoft P-TSP (Partner Technical Solution Professional), Michael has an in-depth knowledge of the latest Microsoft technologies specializing in Microsoft SharePoint / Office 365 / Azure technologies.
Timo Vomstein

Timo Vomstein, Endress+Hauser, Digital Workplace Team is convinced of the added value of the O365 portfolio for the enterprise. He is responsible for the SharePoint Online platform and other O365 services and, based on this, introduced the global collaboration platform for 13k employees.

Details & Directions

Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019

Time: 1:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Admission: free

Place: Microsoft Switzerland, Richtistr. 3, 8304 Wallisellen

More on the topic

Intelligent Digital Workplace – Best Practices

Innovation schläft nicht! Die rasend schnelle Transformation des Arbeitsalltags ist mittlerweile in nahezu allen Schweizer Unternehmen angekommen. Digitale Arbeitsweisen, Collaboration und Interaktion von allen Orten und Zeitzonen sind mittlerweile Standard geworden.

Aber wie stellen Sie sicher, dass der digitale Arbeitsplatz nicht nur eingerichtet, sondern auch bestmöglich genutzt wird? Schliesslich wollen Sie Ihre Mitarbeitenden motivieren und ihnen die besten Lösungen bereitstellen.

Powell Software und innobit zeigen Ihnen, wie der Digital Workplace zum Intelligent Workplace wird. Basierend auf Microsoft Office 365 bietet die Powell 365-Software vielfältige Möglichkeiten für Ihre Umgebung (z.B. Microsoft Teams, SharePoint etc.). Die praktische Anwendung ist sowohl vielfältig als auch eingängig. Anhand von Best Practice Beispielen lernen Sie das Spektrum der Möglichkeiten kennen.

Leider sind Sie am 5.9. verhindert? Es geht auch online!

Merken Sie sich für das nächste Webinar zum Intelligent Digital Workplace vor!

Agenda

Intelligent Digital Workplace – Best Practices
ab 13:30Einlass & Networking
14:00Begrüssung
14.10Unleash the Potential – Intelligent Workplace Suite

Laurent Elmaleh, Powell Software

14.40Intelligent Digital Workplace – so kommen Sie ihm näher

Michael Weiss, innobit

 PAUSE
15.30Digital Workplace intelligent gelöst – Berichte aus der Praxis

Timo Vomstein, Endress+Hauser

15.50Jetzt sind Sie dran: Innovation & Intelligent Digital Wokplace – das wollte ich schon immer wissen!
ab 16:15Apéro & Networking

Interessiert am Thema, aber am 5.9. haben Sie keine Zeit?

Es geht auch online! Merken Sie sich für das nächste Webinar zum Intelligent Digital Workplace vor.

Auf diese Referenten können Sie sich freuen

Laurent Elmaleh, Powell Software, Business Development, war in verschiedenen Positionen bei Microsoft tätig. Er trägt zum Erfolg von Office 365 bei, indem er Kunden bei der Auswahl ihrer Digital Workplace-Plattform und der Transformation ihres Geschäftsmodells hilft.

Michael Weiss, innobit, CTO, führte SharePoint ein und half beim Aufbau der Kernkompetenzen als Abteilungsleiter, indem viele Kundenprojekte erfolgreich umsetzte. Als Microsoft P-TSP (Partner Technical Solution Professional) verfügt Michael über fundierte Kenntnisse der aktuellen Microsoft-Technologien mit Spezialisierung auf Microsoft SharePoint / Office 365 / Azure-Technologien.
Timo Vomstein

Timo Vomstein, Endress+Hauser, Digital Workplace Team ist vom Mehrwert des O365 Portfolios für das Enterprise überzeugt. Er ist für die SharePoint Online Plattform und weitere O365 Services verantwortlich und führte basierend darauf die globale Kollaborationsplattform für 13k Mitarbeiter ein.

Details & Anfahrt

Datum: Donnerstag, 5. September 2019

Uhrzeit: 13:30 – 17:30 Uhr

Eintritt: kostenlos

Ort: Microsoft Switzerland, Richtistr. 3, 8304 Wallisellen

Jetzt anmelden und alles zur Swiss Cloud erfahren!